polewwheels.blogg.se

Cintiq companion 2 driver restart
Cintiq companion 2 driver restart







cintiq companion 2 driver restart

Don't know why but my Windows not accepted my product key even thou I bought the device from official representative in Austria. I've spent a lot of time about this problem (And it happens not only with the wacom devices). Seems like I've read all the posts over the internet about it. Afterwards I decided to figure out what's the problem. It was OK for about a half of a year and then after some update touch screen started to fall from time to time exponentially.

cintiq companion 2 driver restart

After some time it was suggested to upgrade on Windows 10. When I bought the my Companion 2 there was windows 8.1 on it. The only thing I noticed that sometimes it falls depending on tablet position. Touch screen was working from time to time without any visible reasons. You should hear from customer support soon. The best handling depends on your location and warranty status. If touch is not working anymore even after a factory reset of the unit, the problem is in hardware and the unit needs repair. Wacom1 wrote:The number for UK is +44 207 744 08 31, also +44 2 should be fine.









Cintiq companion 2 driver restart